Project Management

As far as the structuring and target-oriented design of projects in time and budget is concerned the aconso consultants are experts. With experience and know-how they plan and realise software introductions in Cloud or on Premise. An individual contact in the aconso project management is always available for you. Together with you the consultant will create adjustments to your needs and accompany you in full from the kick-off to the Go-Live.

Example project flow

HR Management Consulting

A software solution is only as good as the processes for which it should provide support. In order to achieve the optimum from your workflows the software and the work flows must be coordinated perfectly. Our experts help here with sound knowledge.

aconso consultants have many years of experience in Human Resources and project management. With this expertise they will also be pleased to assist you when it concerns strategic questions within the framework of Human Resources management before the start of the project or during the software introduction.

IT Consulting

The aconso IT consultants are specialised in technical aspects in the project flow as well as after the Go-Live of the software solution in your company. Project experience and technical know-how make them professionals when it concerns the interface adjustment, system integration or advice for your house-own IT with regard to aconso projects.

Do you have any questions or would like to have individual advice?

Contact us now

By using this site you agree to the use of cookies. Click here for more information. [x]

Projektmanagement

Wenn es um die Strukturierung und zielführende Gestaltung von Projekten in Time and Budget geht, sind die aconso Consultants Experten. Mit Erfahrung und Know-How planen und realisieren sie Softwareeinführungen in der Cloud oder on Premise. Dabei ist immer ein individueller Ansprechpartner im aconso-Projektmanagement für Sie da. Gemeinsam mit Ihnen erarbeitet der Consultant Anpassungen für Ihre Bedürfnisse und begleitet Sie rundum vom Kick-Off bis zum Go-Live.

Zum Beispiel-Projektablauf

HR-Management-Consulting

Eine Softwarelösung ist nur so gut wie die Prozesse, bei denen sie unterstützen soll. Um das Optimale aus Ihren Workflows herauszuholen, müssen Software und Arbeitsabläufe perfekt aufeinander abgestimmt sein. Dabei helfen unsere Experten mit fundiertem Wissen.

aconso Consultants verfügen über langjährige Personal- und Projektmanagementerfahrung. Mit dieser Expertise stehen sie Ihnen auch gerne zur Seite, wenn es um strategische Fragen im Rahmen des Personalmanagements vor Projektstart oder während der Softwareeinführung geht.

IT-Consulting

Die aconso IT-Consultants sind spezialisiert auf technische Gesichtspunkte im Projektablauf ebenso wie nach Livegang der Software-Lösung in Ihrem Unternehmen. Projekterfahrung und technisches Know-How machen sie zu Profis, wenn es um die Schnittstellenanpassung, Systemintegration oder Beratung Ihrer hauseigenen IT in Bezug auf aconso Projekte geht.

Sie haben Fragen oder möchten eine individuelle Beratung?

Kontaktieren Sie uns jetzt

Durch die Nutzung unserer Website stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Hier erfahren Sie mehr über Cookies auf unserer Website und wie man Cookies löschen kann. [x]